Mediaocean | Support
Article

Support Contacts

Information

 

Mediaocean has multiple options that make it easy for you reach out to our knowledgeable staff. Whichever way you prefer to contact us, we look forward to helping you!

Support hours

The following hours exclude holidays.

US8 am to 9 pm Eastern time, Monday to Friday
Canada 9 am to 5:30 pm Eastern time, Monday to Friday

Chat with us 
Click on the “CHAT” tab on the right side of the browser, and you’ll be able to chat with one of our support specialists during our weekday business hours. After hours, you can use it to fire off a quick email to Mediaocean Support.

Chat hours by contact type

All media, Technical9 am to 7 pm Eastern time, Monday to Friday
Finance, Canadian Spot9 am to 5 pm Eastern time, Monday to Friday

Fill out our contact form 
You can also log in to Mediaocean Support and then click Cases to submit a case.  Your message immediately and automatically routes to a team of support specialists with expertise in your issue. You can conveniently track the progress of you requests through your support profile.

Email us 
We've established email addresses for all your specific needs. If you know exactly what you need assistance with, use the appropriate email for targetted help.

Give us a call 
Mediaocean's team of experienced support specialists are on hand to provide you with solutions and assistance.

US Support ContactsCanadian users click here
Mediaocean University
Training requeststraining@mediaocean.com
Learning CenterMOU Learning Center
Training Webinars and registrationUS Webinar Training Calendar
Media
Prisma (Agencies) and Digital Mediadigital@mediaocean.com
Prisma for Sellersprismasellers@mediaocean.com
Luminalumina@mediaocean.com
Spotspot@mediaocean.com
Networknet@mediaocean.com
Printprint@mediaocean.com
Traffictraffic@mediaocean.com
Direct Responsedirect@mediaocean.com
Opticaopticahelp@mediaocean.com
TViewtview@mediaocean.com
TV Convergencetvconvergence@mediaocean.com
Radiaradia@mediaocean.com
Sellerssellersupport@mediaocean.com
Access, Security and Technical Support
Technical supporttech@mediaocean.com
Spectra and Prisma User Credentialsaccess@mediaocean.com
AV User Securitysecuritymb@mediaocean.com
Accounting and Production
Auraaurasupport@mediaocean.com
Client Accountingcliacc@mediaocean.com
Corporate accounting/Tempo/Presto/Productionprodacc@mediaocean.com
Brandoceanbrandocean@mediaocean.com
FinProfinhelp@mediaocean.com
AdClockadclock@mediaocean.com
Organizerorganizer@mediaocean.com

US Rep & Station

Rep Toolkit (Formerly Reppak), Rep Toolkit DARErep@mediaocean.com
EDI Adminediadmin@mediaocean.com

Phone

US Support phone

646-638-0400 or 212-633-5504

Canada Support Contacts
Mediaocean University
Training requestscdntraining@mediaocean.com
Training calendar and registrationTraining calendar
Learning CenterMOU Learning Center
Media
Prisma (Agencies) and Digital Mediadigital@mediaocean.com
Prisma for Sellersprismasellers@mediaocean.com
Spotcdnspot@mediaocean.com
Printprint@mediaocean.com
Access, Security and Technical Support
Technical supporttech@mediaocean.com
Spectra and Prisma User Credentialsaccess@mediaocean.com
Print/Connectivitytech@mediaocean.com
Control File and Securitycfile@mediaocean.com
Archive and Report Recoverycdnspot@mediaocean.com
Accounting and Production
Auraaurasupport@mediaocean.com
Client Accountingcliacc@mediaocean.com
Corporate accounting/Presto/Productionprodacc@mediaocean.com
Brandoceanbrandocean@mediaocean.com
Organizerorganizer@mediaocean.com

Phone

Canada Support phone+ 1 877 433 7226